– Preview it on Path.

abril 20, 2013

There is something in the human spirit that will survive and prevail, there is a tiny and brilliant light burning in the heart of man that will not go out no matter how dark the world becomes.

Leo Tolstoy (via fleeingsouls)

abril 20, 2013

When I was 5 years old, my mother always told me that good looks were the keys to life. When I went to school, they asked me what I wanted to be when I grew up. I wrote down ‘hot n sexy’. They told me I didn’t understand the assignment, and I told them they didn’t understand life.

Paul McCartney (via classicrockquotes)

– Preview it on Path.

abril 20, 2013

It is sometimes an appropriate response to reality to go insane.

Philip K. Dick (via cavum)

abril 20, 2013

abril 20, 2013

abril 20, 2013

fyeah-haroldlloyd:

Happy Birthday, Harold Clayton Lloyd  (April 20th, 1893 – March 8th, 1971)

“Laughter is the Universal language.  It establishes a common identity among people – regardless of other differences.  It is the sweetest sound in the whole world.” – Harold Lloyd

abril 20, 2013

abril 20, 2013

wehadfacesthen:

Marlon Brando on the set of The Men, photo by Ed Clark, 1949.

via narcissusskisses